Movies, I loved watching.

Do you remember these movies? Might as well want to check them out again or watch it now, you don’t want to be left out. I never knew I did forget loads of movies, like I have and this are some from my childhood.

I’m not really going to talk much, cause I hope the trailers help refresh your minds or interest you to go watch the movies

She’s The Man

This movie will have you laughing trust me. When her brother decides to ditch for a couple weeks in London, Viola heads over to his elite boarding school, disguises herself as him, and proceeds to fall for one of her soccer team mates. Little does she realize she’s not the only one with romantic troubles, as she, as he, gets in the middle of a series of intermingled love affairs. Firstly we have our sweet little Amanda Bynes and the ever sexy Channing Tatum. this was my teenage heaven then and I loved her movies.

Like Mike

Lil’ Bow wow and a young Brenda Song, and Cameo appearance of lots of NBA stars. This movie had been my go to movie in 2002, I mean Bow wow was my childhood crush and like the day he tweeted me on twitter I felt like I had actually accomplished something in life (not really, but life of a fangirl) one of my celebrity crushes has actually acknowledge my existence *happy dance* 

Aquamarine 

Remember Emma Roberts, Joanna “JoJo” Levesque and the mermaid Sara Paxton.

Nancy Drew

I think every girl had her Nancy Drew phase, and well we have to hand it to the extraordinaire Emma Robeerts

St. Trinian’s and St. Trinian’s 2, The Legend of Fritton’s Gold

Don’t we all love naughty rebel school girls, who fight for their rights and like the girls anthem goes

We are the best, so screw the rest
We do as we damn well please
Until the end, St Trinian’s
Defenders of anarchy

Victorious, Rebellious
We do as we damn well please
Until the end, St Trinian’s
Defenders of anarchy

 

 

Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging

The book goes Angus, Thongs and Full Frontal Snogging… Oh the ever dramatic and never boring life of Georgia Nicolson… the books are even more far entertaining. I watched it when it first came out in the UK. was totally double spectacular with knobs.

4.3.2.1

4 Girls. 3 Days. 2 Cities. 1 Chance

Badass girls. Group of friends with different life’s but all leading up to one moment, within I think three days   It has everything jam packed love, broken family, friendship, homosexuality, internet dating, stealing, robbery everything. Once again we have  Emma Roberts (like she is on some major steam roll), Ophelia Lovibond,  Shanika-Warren Markland, Tamsin Egerton I swear I thought there did be a part two.

Easy A

Emma Stone, and the historic singing of Pocket Full of Sunshine. It’s ridiculously funny. Pretending to be a Slut when she isn’t, like who does that. I loved the movie from the moment I watched it’s trailer and surely the movie itself didn’t disappoint, it’s freaking Emma Stone.

I Am Number Four

I remember when I still thought Alex Pettyfer was hot and young and everything and this movie was such a teen flick, with a twist so good you know and then vaguely remember them playing Adele’s rolling in the deep, it was trending then.

Beastly

A modern twist to the ever popular fairytale story Beauty and the beast, with an Ugly Alex Pettyfer and the forever cute Vanessa Hudgens, to be honest the movie didn’t match up or compare to the book, which I knew before the movie came out almost everyone of my girlfriends were reading the book and it was so awesome. Books are always better than their movies.

Battleship

The hottest movie to me, of the year 2012 with the sexy Taylor Kitsch and holy darn Rihanna was in and a sexy good ass actor at that. Like the whole movie was thrilling and such an awesome experience, even going to watch it again now thinking about it, it’s almost 2014 now.

Leave a Reply

