Songs on Repeat

In no particular order, I present the songs that I search for and have been listening to consistently in my endless library of music lately.

MNEK ft. Zara Larsson – Never Forget You, This song made cry, I don’t know why but I get so in my feelings whenever this song comes on.

DJ Mustard ft. Travis Scott – Whole Lotta Lovin’, DJ Mustard been popping up everywhere lately, but this is hands down my favorite song of his and having Travis on doesn’t hurt, cause it’s lit.

Joey Bada$$ – Devastated, The lyrics of this song, is so good. Very motivational and inspiring, but it’s one hell of a fire track.

AlunaGeorge – I Remember, AlunaG is so talented, her voice is magical to my ears and her songs are becoming instant faves when I hear them.

Kanye West, Gucci Mane, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Yo Gotti, Quavo & Desiigner – Champions, Yes I am a big Kanye fan, why? IT’S KANYE, duh. Just listen to it, it won’t disappoint from the beginning to the end. The other artists killed their parts , I listen to most of them, so it’s expected.

NEIKED – Sexual, You know when you’re not sure about something, but you give it ago and you find out you love it, this song is it, it’s a gem with a questionable cover art.

twenty one pilots – Heathens, I’m one of the new fans, and it’s seems to be I’m liking their sound pretty greatly, the lyrics everything is awesome plus Suicide Squad.

Schoolboy Q ft. Kanye West – THat Part, I can’t wait for Q’s new album, Blank Face. About this song I just love everything about it and Kanye gives me life in the video.

M.O – Who Do You Think Of?, They are so slept on, I love them, their voices are angelic and they are just so talented and their fashion sense is just to die for.

Summerella – Pull Up, Summerella makes me laugh, she just so cute, beautiful, funny and full of life, I’m so happy she is sharing her beautiful gift from God with us, her singing voice, this song is so wavy and chill.

3 thoughts on “Songs on Repeat

  1. Great songs, and I agree with ‘Never Forget’ but instead of crying it makes me want to do ballet or something 😂. Oh, and I literally thought I was the only person to listen to Summerella, because she is so underrated. Anyways, great job, I love this!

    Checkout my latest post:http://wp.me/p7xFAt-nm

    Like

    1. Oh you need to change your blog address in settings, it’s leading back to your previously deleted blog 😊. I don’t know why I cried, sigh good music, I don’t know anyone else that listen to Summerella so yay!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

