The Entertainer Blogger award

*I made a created a new award picture, here is a link to the original award picture 

Oi! I’m an Entertainer! Mo Gbono Feli Feli! Thank you, Jasmine, for this nomination. I’ll continue to support your blog as long as you blog, I love how books and blogging have joined us together and made us friends, and quite entertaining you are. Once you get on Jasmine’s radar, you’ll be showered with attention, so please check out her blog, so many awesome bloggers are in this sphere.

30

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

30

Q&A

Q1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?
I started blogging as an outlet, to talk about anything that I happened to want to talk about, things I couldn’t say to my friends, just a way to vent, then I started reading more books and I wrote a book review, then I saw it was actually a thing on blogging, aside from writing stories and all that and I got more hooked.

Q2. What is your favorite book?
My favorite book is ________, I am pulling a blank, I don’t like picking, I love a lot of books… The Deal by Elle Kennedy, Percy Jackson and Co. books, Colleen Hoover Books etc.

Q3. What do you dislike the most?
I dislike when people still nag or beg when I say no. No means no, it’s even more annoying when I say that and they have finally accepted and then they say “You know girls always say no when then mean yes.” I am not one of those girls, my no is no and if you continue begging or disturbing, I really get annoyed and a person worth to me decreases.

Q4. What is your favourite food item from the mall?
Chicken Paella, it’s a wonderful sauce kind of thing mixed with chicken and boiled Irish potatoes, I just love them and so do a lot people, so if I want them I have to get there early.

Q5. What is your favourite pastime?
Aside from the norm, reading, blogging/writing and listening to music, I love star gazing (I don’t know anything about them, like the names, constellations or arrangements) I love sleeping (even if I sleep late) and eating *laughing*

30

You’re Nominated.

Well you obviously deserve this, you’re all entertaining, at least I know you guys keep me very entertained. I know some of you have been tagged, before :p.

 

4 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger award

  1. There’s a song I used to listen, that sings about when girls say no they mean yes and when they say yes they mean no.. haha it’s funny that in your country guys have the same understanding haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Somehow that sounds familiar, lol it’s everywhere smh, and a lot Guys think it’s the way girls think, because some girls get frustrated and tired of begging, just say yes, even though they don’t want to.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

