Real Neat Blog Award

 

Thanks, Michelle @ Addictively Turning Pages for this nomination! ❤

29

Rulesrealneatblogaward (1)

  • Thank and link the blogger that nominated you.
  • Answer the 7 questions that the nomination has provided you.
  • Create 7 questions for your nominees.
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers.

29

Michelle’s Qs

  • What is a book you will never get tired of rereading?

I don’t know right now, I’m pulling a blank. 😦

  • What is your favourite trope and why?

Love/Hate Relationship. Cause it’s awesome to read if it’s properly executed like my favourite love/hate book will forever be Married by Morning by Lisa Kleypas. I love The Hathaways Series. Hmm, which means this is a series I wouldn’t mind reading over and over again, answering the first question.

  • Last page: Read it first or wait until the end?

Well, it depends on the book. If it’s awesome I wouldn’t go to the back, if I’m getting a feel there wouldn’t be an HEA I’m going to check to determine if I should go on or if a book is dragging or I’m losing interest.

  • What book do you think would make a great movie? TV Show?

I honestly do not know. But I have a soft spot for The 100, The Magicians, Stranger Things, Zoo and I can’t think of any more TV series based on books.

  • What book are you currently reading and what are your thoughts on it right now?

I’m reading so many books. But the latest is The Summer Games by R.S. Grey.

  • Can you see yourself blogging 2 years from now?

Yes, I definitely can see myself still blogging.

  • What is your favourite genre and why?

Romance, I like happily-ever-afters and I’m not really a romantic in real life.

29

My Qs

  • Coffee or Tea?

  • Laptop or Smartphone?

  • Hot or Cold?

  • Short or Long?

  • Apple or Orange?

 

29

Nominees

  1. Jasmine

  2. Maya

  3. Cate

  4. Cathy

  5. Trish

  6. Rechellyn

  7. Eleanor

  8. Lisa

  9. Judith

  10. Lilly

  11. Tammy

  12.  Jazz

  13. Alice

  14.  Judith

  15. Alecia

  16. Saily

  17. Arianne

  18. Sarah

  19. Flavia

  20. Ellie

  21. Emma

  22. Ola

  23. Kelly

  24. Emma Kath

  25. Danielle

  26. Amber

  27. Nyse

  28. You

p.s. If you’ve received this before, please feel free to go your merry way.

2 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Did you read both books of The 100 series? I got both ARCs. I loved it and watched season 1 on TV. You are naming your favorite books I don’t recognize. I am adding this Married by Morning to read 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

