Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi

Book Furthermore Author Tahereh Mafi

28110143

Published August 30th 2016 by Dutton Books for Young Readers

This book is a book for young readers, so it’s for all ages. I tend to like reading young readers book cause I find them very fascinating. I first saw this book on NetGalley and I was royally rejected an eGalley. I still wanted to read the book and so I had to get it for myself and I am glad I did.

I love furthermore, I would definitely love to know more about it. It kept me intrigued wanting to know more and what sort of twist it had up it’s sleeves.

Alice and Oliver are really something, it’s clear that the main characters are children, so you have to excuse their ways of thinking and communicating with each other, but in the end they were able to iron out their differences, make appropriate decisions and get the best possible outcome.

I didn’t want to put it down and because this story is very enchanting, capturing my attention from the beginning till the very end, especially Furthermore and all its twist.

I’ll be definitely reading a sequel if it has one 🙂

4-stars

p.s. She dedicates this book to Ransom… Ransom Riggs, the author of Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children books. Do you know they are married, it’s like the perfect bibliophiles otp couple.

4 thoughts on “Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi

Leave a Reply

