Miscellaneous Updates *sigh*

Happy birthday, T! I remember turning eighteen I felt like I was turning 16, I didn’t get any freedom and all the glamorous thoughts I had about being eighteen, I felt cheated somewhat.34

I’m so sorry, I haven’t had time for blogging, firstly my laptop visual display went out, so had to get my laptop repaired, blogging with my phone is quite uncomfortable and unfortunately I came down with a bad case of cold and malaria and I am still in recovery, like my nose and ears are blocked and it’s so annoying, not to talk about a constant headache from sneezing too much.34

I have two reviews pending which are Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children and Learning to Swear in America. I hope I write them soon or else I’ll forget, it’s hard to read when your head feels like its stuck underwater, but I’m managing.34

I’ll get to replying everyone soon enough, just need to feel better and stronger.

5 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Updates *sigh*

Leave a Reply

