Bookstagram

I joined bookstagram last month, despite the fact that I don’t own a lot of hard-copy books, I don’t think it will deter me and it’s just a minor factor, no matter how intimidating the community is. Have you seen the accounts, wowza!

How do I join bookstagram without the books, I printed out a bunch of book covers is what I did and decide to make beautiful photography art with them (although I do have some hard book copies, most of my hardback/paperback book collection has long been stolen and the fact that Hard Copy is hard to come by here, makes it easier for me to keep track of my books and have no fear of misplacing them when they are .ePubs.)

Well this is my mediocre photography for the time being, hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

