The Goodreads Book Tag

img_3326
Hi muggles, I was surprised to wake up and see I’ve been tagged to participate in a book tag, lately my blog is a sleeping zone and I’ve not been tagged to participate in anything. So thank you Jay for breaking the cycle, means a lot.

🌙 Without further ado, my answers. 🌙

36

What was the last book you marked as read?

The Player by Claire Contreras

I just finished reading it and I’ll be posting a review soon.

What are you currently reading?

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

What was the last book you marked as to-read?

Neighbors by Stylo Fantome

What book do you plan to read next?

The Book of Lost Things by John Connolly

691361
I started reading it but got side-tracked by another book, so when I’m done with The Star-Touched Queen, I’ll get right on it again.

Do you use the star rating system?

Yes, I do. Sometimes it just says how well you enjoyed the book, without you needing to write a review.

Are you doing a 2016 reading challenge?

Definitely, I believe this is my third year participating in the reading challenge and I always accomplish my goals.

2016 Reading Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge
Lara has
read 140 books toward
her goal of
150 books.
hide

Do you have a wishlist?

I have different wishlist, but I bet this one is for books and most definitely.

What book do you plan to buy next?

Black Swan Affair by K.L. Kreig

Alecia mini review of this book got me hooked. And all the reviews on Goodreads seems legit, so I’m excited to get this book

Do you have any favorite quotes? Share a few.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Who are your favorite authors?

To name a few, Colleen Hoover, Alexa Riley, Elle Kennedy, Alessandra Torre, Jodi E. Malpas, Sawyer Bennett, Vi Keeland, J.K. Rowling, Riley Hart, C.D. Reiss etc.

Have you joined any groups?

I’m a member of quite a few.

198648Book Buddies Nigeria 

36Who do I tag?

Lisa

Alecia

Tammy

Trish

Danielle

Thanks for always interacting with me and my posts 💖

15 thoughts on “The Goodreads Book Tag

  1. Thanks for tagging me! I’ve only recently done this tag and it was a lot of fun! I’ll be doing it sometime again, I think. I haven’t heard of most of the books you mentioned so that was interesting! Also, you read a crazy amount of books already wow! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

