Twisted Palace by Erin Watt (Jen Frederick & Elle Kennedy)

Book Twisted Palace Series The Royals Author Erin Watt (Pseudonym)

Published October 17th 2016 by Everafter Romance

Blurb

These Royals will ruin you…

From mortal enemies to unexpected allies, two teenagers try to protect everything that matters most.

Ella Harper has met every challenge that life has thrown her way. She’s tough, resilient, and willing to do whatever it takes to defend the people she loves, but the challenge of a long-lost father and a boyfriend whose life is on the line might be too much for even Ella to overcome.

Reed Royal has a quick temper and even faster fists. But his tendency to meet every obstacle with violence has finally caught up with him. If he wants to save himself and the girl he loves, he’ll need to rise above his tortured past and tarnished reputation.

No one believes Ella can survive the Royals. Everyone is sure Reed will destroy them all.
They may be right.

With everything and everyone conspiring to keep them apart, Ella and Reed must find a way to beat the law, save their families, and unravel all the secrets in their Twisted Palace.

My Review

Started On – 17th Oct. 2016

Finished On – 17th Oct. 2016

I finished reading Twisted Palace not up to 10 minutes from the moment I started typing this review. Oh my God! I love this book and how it ended and it just proves I’m such a good detective because I knew from the start who was going to eat shit. giphy

Get ready to be ruined, and I’m going to be happily ruined for life. This book is everything, it’s the finally book in Reed and Ella’s story and I’m so happy for their HEA, although I would still love to read more about them… *Nudges at Elle and Jen*

Where do I start from you need to read Paper Princess which is book 1 and Broken Prince, the sequel or book 2. Paper Princess is free for now all you have to do is send an email to ew.virtasst@gmail.com do it quick before the offer expires, you wouldn’t regret it I swear. I read Paper Princess and Broken Prince back to back and it was well worth it and the little sleep I had that night, plus you can read my review for them here.

Back to Twisted Palace book 3, let me quote Ella “The sky is falling” and all the Royals, including our beloved Ella have to stand together and form a united front more than ever, even if everything they know is quickly slipping out of their grips and their well sought control is gliding on a slippery slope.

giphy2

This was me when the story began, I was just like shit, shit, SHIT!

It was all so intense, from the first page, I was hooked and that’s how all good books should be. I gobbled up each page and I just knew what was up, waiting for the ball to drop and when it did.

giphy1

It was so good and well darn the whole wait.

No spoilers, you need to read this series I promise you, it is more than worth it. I must praise the wonderful authors Elle Kennedy & Jen Frederick, who are the brainchild behind Erin Watt p.s. it’s a pseudonym. I love them okay, they are part of the sweetest, kindest and most wonderful authors I have been lucky enough to come across, they deserve all the good love and recognition all truly blessed authors deserve period.

I think there is going to be more from the Royal boys. If that’s the case.

giphy3

Pick up this book, the entire series, everything ASAP.

5-stars

NOTHING LESS THAN 100/5 STARS

16 thoughts on “Twisted Palace by Erin Watt (Jen Frederick & Elle Kennedy)

  1. 100 stars?! Wow.. I need to write this series down! hehe.. Just sent an email for Paper Princess! Thanks for sharing! I can feel your excitement from reading your review 🙂 So glad to learn of new great books to read!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

