Totally Should’ve Book Tag

tt3.png

 

Jay found this Tag and proceeded to tag all her blogging friends. I’m going to go find some and Tag you in a whole bunch also Jay! Thank you :*

31

THE TOTALLY SHOULD’VE BOOK TAG

NUMBER ONE: “TOTALLY SHOULD’VE GOTTEN A SEQUEL”

I think this book is cute, although annoying and omg the amount of bad reviews on Goodreads is appalling, no wonder the writer never wrote a sequel.

 

9266776

♣♣♣♣♣

NUMBER TWO: “TOTALLY SHOULD’VE GOTTEN A SPIN-OFF SERIES”

This is the easiest or me to answer. Fall Away series by Penelope Douglas. I’m still craving a full length novel or novels, about the kids of the people of the Fall Away series!

Bully (Fall Away, #1)Until You (Fall Away, #1.5)Rival (Fall Away, #2)Falling Away (Fall Away, #3)Aflame (Fall Away, #4)Adrenaline: A Fall Away Ser...

okay… Penelope is writing next generation, finally! technically cheating.

♣♣♣♣♣

NUMBER THREE: “AN AUTHOR THAT TOTALLY SHOULD WRITE MORE BOOKS”

Anna Breslaw the author of Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here needs to write another book, somehow this book has an average rating on goodreads, but I really enjoyed it nonetheless.

25982869

♣♣♣♣♣

NUMBER FOUR: “A CHARACTER THAT TOTALLY SHOULD’VE ENDED UP WITH SOMEONE ELSE”

The is my best one. I believe Hermione Granger should have ended up with Draco Malfoy. Don’t touch me, don’t argue with me. Lord if you want to join me, I’m going to happily recommend wonderful fanfictions for you to read. The passionate hate they have for each other, makes for one hell of a love story everytime.

tumblr_ng5ya3rti81spbxyzo1_500

 

♣♣♣♣♣

NUMBER FIVE: “TOTALLY SHOULD’VE ENDED DIFFERENTLY”

Jay is so right here. Allegiant should have ended differently and because of this. I’m never going to watch Allegiant, the movie, never.

17383918

♣♣♣♣♣

NUMBER SIX: “TOTALLY SHOULD’VE HAD A MOVIE FRANCHISE”

 

I don’t care for movies, when it comes to books. I can get excited if a book gets selected to have a movie, but I truly am content without them having movies or tv adaptations. SO I can’t decide but if I had no choice, I would pick Pretty Little Liars, the books are so much and would make for killer movies, I mean look at how well the series is doing.

pretty-little-liars

♣♣♣♣♣

NUMBER SEVEN: “TOTALLY SHOULD’VE HAD ONLY ONE POINT OF VIEW”

I can’t remember the title of the book, if I ever do, I’ll be updating this post.

♣♣♣♣♣

NUMBER EIGHT: “TOTALLY SHOULD’VE HAD A COVER CHANGE”

This cover is so random, like these series is such a success please can we get new beautiful and well designed covers? Please!

 

18134249

♣♣♣♣♣

NUMBER NINE: “TOTALLY SHOULD’VE KEPT THE ORIGINAL COVERS”

I am going to agree with Jay here, why did they change The Wrath & The Dawn series cover, I haven’t read the books yet, but I’m anticipating when I have time to read it, but these new covers aren’t as great as these ones.

♣♣♣♣♣

NUMBER TEN: “TOTALLY SHOULD’VE STOPPED AT BOOK ONE”

22521314

Desolate is the next book in the series and wow, this book is messed up and extremely dark. I’m never going to knowingly read books this sick in my life again. No more reading books like this where the psycho is the protagonist and is extremely sick.

14 thoughts on “Totally Should’ve Book Tag

  1. You’re welcome Lara. P.S. I love all your answers! Never shipped Dramione before but now I’m starting to. And yeah, I can relate to your liking books that don’t have enough ratings and have many bad reviews. Great post! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Incredibly so, I’m perhaps planning on reading Divergent. I just guess these books are so frequently read I decoded to branch out into less popular but wonderful books. Why is why I decided its perhaps time to knuckle down 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Divergent wasn’t bad but the last book isn’t so so great. I read these books before they became super popular, like I read Harry Potter in elementary/primary school.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

