Spoken Poetry, Beautiful Finds.

I remember sometime last year, when I came across spoken poetry videos on YouTube, it was soul touching and life changing, it was beautiful and powerful. So today, I’m going to show you a few of the awesome ones, I’ve come across and come to love. Please do share links to ones you love, know and have watched, I would love to see them!

30

This was the first one I ever watched. The video is very entertaining and advocates for self love. It’s pretty cool tbh.

36

I came across this yesterday, and it was awesome listening to it.

36

This one is pure beauty.

36

You can overcome your problems.

36

This one, made me so sad. But I love it.

36

This is funny and real.

36

You’re going to be left speechless. One of my favorites

36

I love this. I’m always scared when I say no, and men still stalk me, why can’t you take no and leave me alone, because there is always a different outcome, good or bad. It’s very dangerous.

36

I love Taz

36

This is so so so true! I’m going to use this as my standard reply.

36

Sarah Kay’s voice is as beautiful as her words.

30

Which did you love?

6 thoughts on “Spoken Poetry, Beautiful Finds.

Leave a Reply

