Trust by Jana Aston

Book Trust Author Jana Aston Series Wrong

32571587

Published November 8th 2016

Blurb

“Knock knock!”
“Um… Who’s there?”


Yeah. That was me, on my last date. Before you feel sorry for me
you should know that I was the one telling the jokes. Jokes as in
plural, because I didn’t stop with just one. Of course not.


Hi, I’m Chloe Scott. The most awkward single girl in the city.
But I’m going to get it together. I am.


I’m going to learn how to date like a grown up.
I’m going to have an orgasm not given to myself.
I’m going to fall in love and live happily ever after.


Right after I get out of this interrogation room.

My Review

Started On – 9 Nov. 2016

Finished On – 9 Nov. 2016

I’m sad that the Wrong series is over, the characters in these series are so super eccentric and I enjoyed reading each and every story, plus Jana’s author ramblings at the end. Btw the books can be read as standalones.

Chloe is so adorable! This book is super sweet and cuddly and fuzzy and… everything. I loved reading it from beginning to end. It was just too sweet and funny to read. God Chloe is super awkward, it’s like she is the perfect opposite to Everly. I see why their relationship works.

And Boyd is swoony, perfect guy. Instantly likeable. Chloe and Boyd are the perfect match. He’s so patient with Chloe and omg! The way he tricks her into  a relationship and how unaware Chloe is, is very entertaining.

So many lame jokes, that are going to have you laughing, because Chloe is ADORABLE!

Read this book in your leisure, when you need happiness and sweet sweet happy love okay.

4half-stars

3 thoughts on “Trust by Jana Aston

Leave a Reply

