I Have a Society6 Store, Pink Dust.

I have been eyeing society6 since summer started, but I felt like nah… I don’t have anything to put up there, but as summer progressed, more of my friends started opening stores and I thought won’t I like to own a product with my own design? And so for the last four days, that’s what I’ve been doing, preparing and arranging my store.

So Society6 is pretty basic & very easy to use. All you have to do is upload your own work, in the appropriate image sizes and they do the rest, creating the phone cases, wall clocks, tote bags, throw pillows etc. Over time, I hope to grow and create more beautiful designs.

pink

Below are images of some of the items, you can get from my society6 store, Pink Dust.

pink

So, I hope you like them! Please leave a comment below…review lol?

http://society6.com/pinkdust

9 thoughts on “I Have a Society6 Store, Pink Dust.

Leave a Reply

