3 in 1 – Bang Gang, Teach Me Dirty & Sugar Daddies by Jade West

Book Bang Gang Author Jade West

32079766

Blurb (Too Long)

My Summary

So Jodie, the female lead, is ranting about how Darren her ex and his friend have formed a Bang Gang business, in the small village they live in, where everyone is in everyone’s business. She’s especially bothered because they have two daughters together and her grandma also lives in the village with her, she doesn’t want her kids to be butthurt by rumors that will surely spread. So she has to do something about it and also face her undead feelings for the father of her children.

My Review

Started On – 22nd Nov. 2016.

Finished On – 22nd Nov. 2016.

With the name Bang Gang and the number of hot guys on the cover, I was like okayyyyy! DO I really want to read this? But I was super bored and the light bulbs in my room where out, so I was like whatever give it a shot, mind you I did not read and of the bang gang scenes, just didn’t feel it. I swear I shudder when I think about it.

But I really enjoyed this book, bang gangs aside! I love Jodie and Darren. Their sweet daughters are amazing and their families, it was wonderful reading about them. I especially loved little Ruby, she’s a sweet heart.

Jodie and Darren, are separated, but are ever still so in love with each other it’s unbelievable! How they didn’t figure it out, so much angst. I was finally happy when they got together.

I loved this book, except from the bang gangs, couldn’t care for it. The fact that jodie participated in it, makes me super cringey, I don’t know tbh. It just didn’t seem right.

pat02

Book Teach Me Dirty Author Jade West

30130886

Published May 7th 2016

Blurb

They tell me it’s unhealthy, just a stupid crush. They tell me it’s infatuation, and will never come to anything. Never mean anything.
Because what would I know, right?
I haven’t even finished school. I’m just a silly little girl.
And no little girl should want the things I want from him.
No little girl should have the thoughts I have…
But they’re wrong.
I really do love Mr Roberts.
I love Mr Roberts because he’s the most amazing man, the most amazing artist, the most amazing teacher that could ever have existed.
And what if… just what if Mr Roberts wants me, too?
What if Mr Roberts really does want to Teach Me Dirty?

My Review

Started On – 23rd Nov. 2016.

Finished On – 23rd Nov. 2016.

Taboo stories are very attractive. This one was the usual, predictable Teacher/Student trope,  I think I’ve read one ver similar to this, can’t remember the title, but it’s more or less like a novel length version of an Alexa Riley book.  Although similar, this story had it’s own flair for one, it’s between artists, I love artists. It’s like the x-rated version of Love Lessons by Jacqueline Wilson and it’s set in UK. i enjoyed reading this book, to a point and there are some aspects I felt really uncomfortable with, and my suspicions were right, I don’t think this part of the story was well explored and it just wasn’t right. I wish more emphasis was put on it. Because our female lead, in my own opinion was **** even if it was transference.

3half-stars

pat02

Book Sugar Daddies Author Jade West

30816428

Published July 12th 2016

Blurb (Too Long)

Can’t summarise it 😦

My Review

Started On – 23rd Aug. 2016

Finished On – 23rd Aug. 2016

I thought I wrote a review for this book, but I guess not :(. This is a M/M/F book, according to the arrangement it means, a threesome, two men that are into each other and a lucky woman, making a relationship.

As it goes with sugar daddy books this days, they obvious fall in love with each other and yadi yadi ya. I really enjoyed this book when I read it, it wasn’t what I was expecting, I read Sugar Daddies (plural) as Sugar Daddy (singular). So I was in for quite the surprise.

This story is kind of trivial, a lot of drama going on amongst the characters, but mostly around the female lead Katie, she is a magnet for Drama Llama. The story had a light vibe to it, despite the drama, so it was a quick and interesting read for me and the sex scenes are just mind blowing I was just like is this really happening? Why do people do this? Isn’t that painful?

I enjoyed the book nonetheless, so I could recommend it to my friends, who like wildly freaky books. I think jade West, just loves writing naughty scenes, cause she’s so good at it.

4-stars

Leave a Reply

