Happy Thanksgiving!

So, I don’t understand Thanksgiving but I know a lot of you lots celebrate it and I’m just wishing you a good one 💖


From the books I’ve learnt that it’s obviously a time to give thanks, it’s leading up to Christmas and there’s chicken and good food. It’s a time for families and etc.

Am I off? Lol

I give thanks for being able to live to see another day, for the wonderful books in our world and for every wonderful person out there in the world, especially you that is reading this.

Thank you!

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to you, too. And yes, you understand it correctly. A day of being thankful and giving. Though most eat turkey and not chicken. I would have made chicken but my niece has been working on a chicken project for weeks so that would be a bad idea lol

    Enjoy your day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

