I saw Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and it’s My Movie of the Year!

timthumb

Have you seen it? Yes? No? Doesn’t matter go and watch it, it’s just that wonderful, I was so happy to be back in J.K. Rowling’s wizarding world and the feels, the movie is just so fantastic and wonderful, I had so much fun watching it!

Critics are so annoying, like for real. If you actually read fantasy books, you would understand that this movie isn’t bad at all and it moving to America is being diverse, and exploring a fantasy world, we have grown to love so much! So screw you critics that don’t read fantasy.

I’ve been waiting for this movie, for what seems like forever. So I was gassed when I finally watched it on Thursday. So people have been complaining that there isn’t any character depth which is true, but all this made me realise without being told, that there would be more movies, and I’m so sure as the story progresses, we will get to know what makes our favourite characters thick.

The acting was magnificent, it was extremely well done, no one should come and argue with me about the acting. I loved every single character, especially the squad Newt, Tina, Jacob and Queenie! I love Queenie and Jacob, their characters are so endearing.

OMG! The creatures! I loved them, so odd and wonderful still, they made me laugh so hard ha ha.

I had the textbook for this film when I was littler, I had all the Harry Potter books, every single book from the Harry Potter world and the movies, and now I can’t find more than half of them due to borrowers who never return my books, especially when I was away at school.

Please go and see this movie, you won’t regret it! Also, you can get the screenplay book, it’s beautiful and awesome to read! I’m not done reading it though, I’m on a hiatus from books.

30065028

Amazon, iBooks, Barnes & Noble, Kobo & Goodreads

Here is the trailer if you’ve not watched it yet!

9/10 Stars!

25 thoughts on “I saw Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and it’s My Movie of the Year!

      1. I kind of have to be LOL I don’t have anybody to go watch it with me and I hate going by myself so if there is a movie I really want to see I usually wait until it comes out on DVD and just buy it so I can watch it as many times as I want.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I went and saw this movie last week and I absolutely LOVED it!!! I was teary the whole way through because it was soooo magical and I loved the creatures. I don’t care what the critics say, it’s the fans opinions that matter the most and we all say we love it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

