Songs on Repeat

I’m so late, sigh. November went by so far and now we are in December, the final month, I’m glad this year is coming to an end tbh. I just hope 2017 isn’t as bad as this one. So I present to you my November music playlist.

30

Handsfree by Keke Palmer

This is my jam! and omg, the video is so good. She looks like a young Angela Bassett and a badass Egyptian Queen

Chemistry -EP by Falz & Simi

Omg! I just love this EP okay, the songs are so funny to listen to and so sweet!!!! My kind of Nigerian music.

Love $ick by Mura Masa feat. A$Ap Rocky

The lyrics to this song is funny.

Kriss Kross by Chris Brown feat. OHB & Section Boyz

As soon as I pressed play, I was already feeling the song, then I realized that there is a Kriss Kross challenge, lol which I failed spectacularly.

Coming Home by Trey Songz

It’s¬†the full holiday season!

Fvxk With You byAngel feat. Rich Homie Quan

I like Her the EP, and I like almost all the songs on it, but this is a really cool jam.

Used to This by Future feat. Drake

I know a lot of hip Hop videos don’t make sense, when it comes to the song lyrics and this isn’t any different, but I really like this song.

 

Praise You by Audio Push feat. Musiq Soulchild

I really really love this song.

30

This is all for November, songs on repeat ‚̧

2 thoughts on “Songs on Repeat

Leave a Reply

