The Candy Book Tag

pat06
I haven’t done a book tag, answered awards and features in forever and I’m sorry, if I didn’t participate if you tagged  me, got super busy and I couldn’t keep up with them. This one is quite easy, and the only one I’ve been tagged in a while thanks to Ava The Nerd.

aimages.jpgCampture.PNG24920901cabcture26031033

ccapture

7198269Capgture.PNG

 

Cjapture.PNG

9361589

Capcture.PNG

rm21bks

Rainbow Magic Fairy Books. I don’t know how many I read but I read a lot of them and I loved reading it, wonderful series. I would love to get my hands on some right now *sigh*

capturte

I can’t tag you all, one by one, it would be unending. I tag  you, please participate 🙂

signature

10 thoughts on “The Candy Book Tag

Leave a Reply

