Songs on Repeat

Hiya. I’m back again with my monthly songs on repeat.

source

More Life by Drake

This album is a mix of all kinds of Drake and it’s just wonderful. My favourite tracks are Ice Melts, Passionfruit, Teenage Fever, Get it Together, Madiba Riddim etc. You should give it a try.

You can find this album On Apple Music, Spotify and the likes, not yet out legally on the internet. Off his latest musical project More Life, a playlist.

source

Finder Keepers by Mabel featuring Kojo Funds

source

Thinking of You by Mabel

source

Selfish by Future featuring Rihanna

Riri is Bae. So this song is my go-to song on the album, always

You can find this song. On Apple Music, Spotify and the likes, not yet out legally on the internet. Off his latest album HNDRXX.

source

Rora Se by Moelogo featuring Adekunle Gold

source

What If I Go by Mura Masa

source

Stay by Zedd & Alessia Cara

source

Therapy by Khalid

Okay, this song is way better than One Dance, don’t message me.

source

Enjoy 🙂

7 thoughts on “Songs on Repeat

      1. I don’t know how I feel about The Weeknd because I’m concerned about his lyrics but the beats and melodies are catchy. But that new one makes me feel good

        Like

Leave a Reply

